FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99


SKU:  2250801

Recorded by: Jaci Velasquez

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. You're My God(00:03:29)
2. Jesus(00:03:51)
3. Lost Without You(00:04:12)
4. Where I Belong(00:04:22)
5. Real Me, The(00:03:41)
6. He(00:03:39)
7. Glass House(00:03:42)
8. Your Friend(00:03:46)
9. Something(00:03:21)
10. Unspoken(00:03:39)
11. I'm Alive(00:04:16)
12. Shine(00:04:09)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/16/2003
It's been three years since Jaci's last studio album---but this one's worth the wait! Reflecting her maturing faith and displaying a fresh, edgy sound and rock-solid lyrics, it may be her best work yet. Includes "You're My God," "Jesus Is," "Glass House," "Lost Without You," "The Real Me," "Shine," "I'm Alive," "Where I Belong," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2003 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Company
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 12
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 080688622329

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you