FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Very Best of Graham Kendrick, The: Knowing You Jesus

SKU:  2331262

Recorded by: Graham Kendrick

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Knowing You Jesus(00:04:35)
2. Shine Jesus Shine(00:04:48)
3. God Is Great(00:03:57)
4. The Servant King (feat. Nicki Rogers)(00:04:54)
5. Thank You For The Cross(00:03:47)
6. Is Anyone Thirsty?(00:03:49)
7. For This I Have Jesus(00:04:31)
8. Lord You've Been Good To Me (feat. Martin Smith)(00:05:18)
9. Restore O Lord(00:03:03)
10. Jesus Stand Among Us/Here Is Bread(00:04:26)
11. Amazing Love(00:04:56)
12. God Of The Poor (Beauty For Brokeness)(00:05:16)
13. There Is A Hope So Sure (feat. Darlene Zschech)(00:04:15)
14. All The Glory/And He Shall Reign(00:06:23)

Volume: 2
1. Let The Flame Burn Brighter (feat. Psalm Drummers)(00:04:09)
2. Meekness And Majesty(00:03:36)
3. What Can I Do? (feat. Paul Baloche)(00:05:04)
4. O Lord Your Tenderness/Such Love(00:04:46)
5. Teach Me To Dance(00:04:17)
6. You're Alive (Led Like A Lamb)(00:04:52)
7. Come And See (feat. Faye Simpson)(00:06:10)
8. May The Fragrance (feat. Nicki Rogers)(00:03:15)
9. To You O Lord (feat. Matt Redman)(00:04:36)
10. O Lord The Clouds Are Gathering(00:05:03)
11. Who Can Sound The Depths(00:04:29)
12. This Is My Beloved Son(00:04:24)
13. Until The Day (feat. Darlene Zschech)(00:04:37)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/10/2010
There are not many songwriters who could claim to have had the level of influence that Graham Kendrick has reached. But then again, there are not many people like Graham Kendrick. Talents like Graham’s are rare indeed, even rarer when combined with the fact that he has become a father to a new generation of worship leaders. Featuring 28 of Graham’s best-loved songs including re-recordings of ‘Shine Jesus Shine’, ‘Knowing You Jesus’, ‘Amazing Love’, ‘Servant King’, ‘Meekness & Majesty’ all with new energy, insight and inspiration being unleashed. This double CD also includes duets with Matt Redman, Darlene Zschech, Martin Smith and Paul Baloche. “The Very Best Of Graham Kendrick: Knowing You Jesus” celebrates a creative talent that has breathed life into the church - and refreshed the sound and language of our worship in ways that are too numerous to detail – Kingsway is proud to announce the release of a very special album.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Kingsway Music, EMI Christian Music Group
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 27
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:03:16

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you