Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Village Thrift - Circa 2005

SKU:  2259901

Recorded by: Enter The Worship Circle

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Simple(00:03:32)
2. Make Me Feel(00:03:30)
3. How Sweet(00:04:58)
4. With Your Eyes(00:04:55)
5. Understand(00:05:16)
6. Twenty Two(00:04:28)
7. All You Angels(00:04:26)
8. Strong Weakness(00:06:32)
9. First Hint(00:04:21)
10. In This World(00:03:23)
11. Wake Up Sleepy(00:04:51)
12. Tambourines(00:03:53)
13. Be Still(00:06:03)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/23/2005
Enter the Worship Circle family of recordings releases a brand new album series with a different title and a whole new sound! Village Thrift is ambietronic. Take a little pop melody work from Moby, a little ambient rhythm from the Chemical Brothers, add some offbeat elements like sympohonic rock from the Art of Noise, and finish it off with the voices of Ben and Robin Pasley and newcomers Todd Berger and Ryan Lott and you are starting to feel the Village Thrift. The songs are inspired directly from the Psalms, and in keeping with the original Worship Circle series, this album is friendly to pre-believers and is a "must have" for any Worship Circle fans. 1. Simple 2. Make Me Feel 3. How Sweet 4. With Your Eyes 5. Understand 6. Twenty Two 7. All You Angels 8. Strong Weakness 9. First Hint 10. In This World 11. Wake Up Sleepy 12. Tambourines 13. Be Still

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 Creative Commons
Subject Category Pop
Number of Songs 13
Playing Time 00:60:13
UPC 671083000920

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you