Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Vineyard Cafe - #4 - Freedom

SKU:  2315646

Recorded by: Vineyard Music

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. We Welcome You(00:04:21)
2. Glory To God(00:04:15)
3. Sing Lord Sing(00:06:06)
4. Sing and Dance(00:03:30)
5. Everlasting Grace(00:06:40)
6. When It's All Said and Done(00:03:26)
7. The River Is Here(00:03:32)
8. All Glory To You(00:05:20)
9. Jesus Is Coming Again(00:03:42)
10. Come Walk Among Us(00:03:33)
11. Song For the Bride(00:06:31)
12. Learning To Rest(00:04:17)
13. Still Small Voice(00:04:15)
14. I Give Thanks(00:03:58)

Product Overview

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 1998 Vineyard Music
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 14
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:63:32
UPC 601212927323

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you