FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Volume 1

SKU:  2255768

Recorded by: 7th Element

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Ride The Chariot(00:04:40)
2. Worl(00:01:04)
3. Ship Of Zion(00:05:29)
4. You Don't Know Like I Know(00:04:39)
5. Everythings's That's Beautiful(00:04:05)
6. I'll Be Your Friend(00:04:38)
7. Realize, Calm Down(00:05:04)
8. The Rage(00:03:56)
9. Master's Piece Theatre(00:01:17)
10. Lift Every Voice(00:05:20)
11. Redeemed(00:04:14)
12. We Give You All The Praise(00:03:57)
13. Our Prayer(00:01:33)
14. Star Spangled Banner(00:02:35)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2002
As the old saying goes, perhaps some things are just meant to be. Only a few short years ago, the six members of 7th Element were scattered along the East Coast, pursuing different dreams and goals, thousands of miles from one another. Now, through a set of fortuitous events that group members can only credit to a higher authority, they are united and releasing their first project together, harmonious in a mutual desire to worship God through their remarkable musical abilities. The result is a shiningly original debut, consisting of scintillating vocal harmonies that blend with smooth R&B, as well as pop ballads, Negro spirituals, traditional hymns, smooth jazz, and even a funky Gospel track. The project, simply entitled, Volume 1, is already drawing comparisons to multi-GRAMMY winning and platinum-selling artist, Take 6, and garnering high praise for expanding Take 6's legacy by venturing into new and cutting-edge forms.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2002 Allen & Allen Music Group
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 14
Label Meridian Music Group
Playing Time 00:52:37
UPC 807971000523

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you