Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

WORD: Six Decades Of Hits

SKU:  2623692

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. El-Shaddai(00:04:08)
2. We Will Stand(00:04:38)
3. When God Ran(00:05:00)
4. Home Where I Belong(00:03:05)
5. Praise The Lord(00:03:29)
6. Shut De Do(00:02:45)
7. We Are The Reason(00:04:38)
8. Flesh Of My Flesh(00:04:42)
9. Special Delivery(00:04:24)
10. Easter Song(00:02:27)
11. Clean Before My Lord(00:02:58)
12. I Wish We'd All Been Ready(00:02:09)
13. I'd Rather Have Jesus(00:02:54)
14. Oh, How He Loves You And Me(00:02:11)
15. Lord, Achieve Thy Holy Purpose(00:04:19)
16. The Lighthouse(00:03:11)
17. He's Everything To Me(00:02:22)
18. The Game Of Life(00:00:21)

Volume: 2
1. Redeemer(00:04:56)
2. Three Wooden Crosses(00:03:21)
3. Kiss Me(00:03:28)
4. On My Knees(00:03:48)
5. Blessed(00:04:05)
6. Heaven(00:03:50)
7. People Get Ready...Jesus Is Coming(00:06:02)
8. Another Time, Another Place(00:05:28)
9. Undivided(00:04:16)
10. Beyond Belief(00:05:04)
11. Surrender(00:04:20)
12. Revive Us(00:04:08)
13. I Will Be Free(00:04:53)
14. Behold The Lamb(00:05:03)
15. This Good Day(00:04:19)
16. Everywhere I Look(00:03:51)
17. Heaven(00:04:51)

Volume: 3
1. Free To Be Me(00:03:28)
2. Starry Night(00:03:23)
3. The Words I Would Say(00:03:18)
4. Every Time I Breathe(00:03:46)
5. Washed By The Water(00:03:28)
6. How You Live (Turn Up The Music)(00:04:31)
7. I Am(00:03:57)
8. You're Not Alone(00:04:05)
9. Glory Defined(00:03:22)
10. Keys To The Kingdom(00:04:00)
11. Never Alone(00:04:29)
12. Beautiful One(00:04:01)
13. Me And Jesus(00:03:24)
14. It's All About You(00:02:50)
15. Suitcases(00:03:32)
16. Mercy(00:04:09)
17. Light It Up(00:03:32)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/20/2011
Celebrate 60 years of great music that shares the message of Christ with the world from the pioneer company in Christian Music. Includes "El Shaddai" (Amy Grant), "I'd Rather Have Jesus" (George Beverly Shea), "Three Wooden Crosses" (Randy Travis), "Blessed" (Rachael Lampa), "Free to Be Me" (Francesca Battistelli), "Every Time I Breathe" (Big Daddy Weave), "The Words I Would Say" (Sidewalk Prophets), and more. Three CD set.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/ Curb Co
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 52
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 080688820428

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you