Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

WOW Christmas 2011

SKU:  2629483

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Joy To The World(00:02:37)
2. Christmas This Year(00:03:33)
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem(00:04:57)
4. You're Here(00:04:10)
5. The Night Before Christmas(00:03:38)
6. Born In Bethlehem(00:03:43)
7. Emmanuel(00:03:48)
8. Deck The Halls(00:04:08)
9. Joseph's Lullaby(00:03:45)
10. Come Now Our King(00:03:44)
11. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let it Snow!(00:02:27)
12. The First Noel(00:05:27)
13. Silent Night(00:04:24)
14. Angels We Have Heard On High(00:03:44)
15. When Love Was Born(00:03:15)
16. What Child Is This(00:03:17)

Volume: 2
1. Jingle Bell Rock(00:03:14)
2. O Come All Ye Faithful(00:03:19)
3. Hark The Herald Angels Sing(00:04:16)
4. Go Tell It On The Mountain(00:03:53)
5. I Need A Silent Night(00:04:00)
6. One Last Christmas(00:04:13)
7. O Holy Night(00:04:45)
8. Hope Was Born This Night(00:03:56)
9. Mary Did You Know(00:03:01)
10. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel(00:04:09)
11. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year(00:02:48)
12. Last Christmas(00:04:05)
13. Little Drummer Boy(00:03:40)
14. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear(00:03:44)
15. Gloria(00:05:03)
16. Winter Snow(00:03:20)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/27/2011
The must-have soundtrack for all your holiday festivities! Includes "O Come, O Come, Emmanuel" (Big Daddy Weave); "Little Drummer Boy" (Point of Grace); "Joy to the World" (Casting Crowns); "Emmanuel" (Chris Tomlin); "O Little Town of Bethlehem" (Steven Curtis Chapman); and new arrangements of "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing" (Mark Maher) and "Deck the Halls" (Tenth Avenue North). Two CD set.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Com
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 32
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 080688815622

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you