Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

WOW Hits 1996

SKU:  2277200

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Cry For Love (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:05:08)
2. Children Of The World(00:05:20)
3. Heaven In The Real World (Heaven In The Real Wolrd Album Version)(00:04:13)
4. God Is In Control (Beyond A Dream Album Version)(00:05:39)
5. Count It All Joy(00:06:30)
6. Stand (So Far... Album Version)(00:04:36)
7. I Wish We'd All Been Ready (People Get Ready Album Version)(00:03:42)
8. The Great Divide (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:04:17)
9. For Future Generations (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:04:36)
10. Deep Calling Deep (Grace Album Version)(00:03:46)
11. His Love's Coming Over Me (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:04:18)
12. When Love Comes To Life (Gravity Album Version)(00:04:13)
13. Common Creed (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:04:28)
14. The True Believers (True Believers Album Version)(00:04:36)
15. No Doubt (No Doubt Album Version)(00:04:52)

Volume: 2
1. Build My World Around You (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:03:36)
2. Don't Look Away (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:04:30)
3. Sweet Days Of Grace (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:03:58)
4. Biggest Part Of Me (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:04:13)
5. Go Light Your World (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:04:04)
6. Send Out A Prayer (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:04:34)
7. Brother's Keeper (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:03:12)
8. Home Run (Homerun Album Version)(00:03:53)
9. Great Lengths (Great Lengths Album Version)(00:02:32)
10. Shine(00:03:47)
11. Step Of Faith (R.I.O.T. Album Version)(00:05:33)
12. The Concert Of The Age (Lifeline Album Version)(00:04:20)
13. The Class Of '95 (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:05:45)
14. The Anchor Holds (WOW Hits 1996 Album Version)(00:05:55)
15. Takin' My Time (Along The Road Album Version)(00:03:43)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/14/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 EMI Christian Music Group, Inc., Word Ent
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 30
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:13:49

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you