Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

WOW Hits 1998

SKU:  2277226

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Overjoyed (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:02:57)
2. Colored People (Jesus Freak Album Version)(00:04:26)
3. Hope To Carry On (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:02:47)
4. Abba (Father)(00:05:20)
5. My Hope Is You (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:04:19)
6. Missing Person (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:05:08)
7. Man Of God (Bloom Album Version)(00:04:17)
8. Disappear (See Inside Album Version)(00:05:33)
9. Mission 3:16 (Mission 3:16 Album Version)(00:04:06)
10. Reality (Take Me To Your Leader Album Version)(00:03:08)
11. We Can Make A Difference (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:03:49)
12. People Get Ready (Jesus Is Coming) (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:06:01)
13. Saving The World (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:04:23)
14. We Need Jesus (Petra Praise 2: We Need Jesus Album Version)(00:04:17)
15. More Than You Know (More Than You Know Album Version)(00:04:09)

Volume: 2
1. Let Us Pray (Signs Of Life Album Version)(00:03:58)
2. Circle Of Friends (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:04:14)
3. On My Way To Paradise (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:04:15)
4. I Will Carry You(00:04:49)
5. The Measure Of A Man(00:04:04)
6. Give It Up(00:04:15)
7. I Call Him Love (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:03:59)
8. Adore You (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:03:57)
9. Just One (Where Strength Begins Album Version)(00:03:08)
10. Up Where We Belong(00:05:02)
11. You Move Me (A Distant Call Album Verison)(00:05:14)
12. Breathe On Me (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:03:30)
13. One Of Two (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:04:56)
14. Whisper Heard Around The World (WOW Hits 1998 Album Version)(00:04:25)
15. Where He Leads Me(00:05:34)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/14/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 EMI Christian Music Group, Inc., Word Ent
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 30
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:10:00

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you