Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

WOW Hits 2013

SKU:  2707289

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Courageous (Casting Crowns)(00:04:00)
2. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) Matt Redman(00:05:42)
3. Overcome (Radio Version) Jeremy Camp(00:04:31)
4. Blessings (Laura Story)(00:04:56)
5. My Hope Is In You (Aaron Shust)(00:04:14)
6. I Lift My Hands (Chris Tomlin)(00:04:38)
7. The Hurt & the Healer (MercyMe)(00:04:50)
8. Forgiveness (Matthew West)(00:03:59)
9. We Are (Kari Jobe)(00:03:44)
10. Live Like That (Sidewalk Prophets)(00:03:57)
11. Fall Apart (Josh Wilson)(00:03:28)
12. Angel By Your Side (Francesca Battistelli)(00:03:29)
13. Trust in Jesus (Third Day)(00:04:08)
14. Do Everything (Steven Curtis Chapman)(00:03:53)
15. Someone Worth Dying For (Mikeschair)(00:04:09)
16. Only a Mountain (Bonus Track) Jason Castro(00:03:02)

Volume: 2
1. God's Not Dead (Like a Lion) Newsboys(00:04:22)
2. Me Without You (TobyMac)(00:03:34)
3. Where I Belong (Building 429)(00:03:21)
4. All This Time (Britt Nicole)(00:03:26)
5. Lift Me Up (The Afters)(00:03:33)
6. Busted Heart (Hold On to Me) for King & Country(00:03:18)
7. Hold Me (feat. TobyMac) Jamie Grace(00:03:33)
8. Strong Enough to Save (Tenth Avenue North)(00:03:13)
9. He Said (feat. Chris August) Group 1 Crew(00:02:47)
10. Center of It (Chris August)(00:03:04)
11. Good Morning (feat. TobyMac) Mandisa(00:03:24)
12. One Day Too Late (Skillet)(00:03:40)
13. The Redeemer (Sanctus Real)(00:03:45)
14. The Light in Me (Brandon Heath)(00:04:24)
15. Make a Move (Royal Tailor)(00:03:23)
16. Banner of Love (Bonus Track) Luminate(00:03:42)
17. When Mercy Found Me (Bonus Track) Rhett Walker Band(00:03:59)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/25/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 EMI Christian Music Group, Inc., Word Ent
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 33
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:07:08

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you