Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

WOW Hymns

SKU:  2260792

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Holy, Holy, Holy(00:04:54)
2. Take My Love (And Let it Be)(00:05:00)
3. For the Beauty of the Earth(00:03:18)
4. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus(00:03:16)
5. Fairest Lord Jesus(00:04:57)
6. I Need Thee Every Hour(00:03:48)
7. I Surrender All(00:03:58)
8. All the Heavens(00:04:03)
9. In Christ Alone(00:04:16)
10. Just As I Am(00:04:07)
11. Wonderful Maker(00:04:29)
12. Trust and Obey(00:03:56)
13. There Is A Fountain(00:03:56)
14. Here Is Love(00:05:32)
15. The Solid Rock(00:04:11)

Volume: 2
1. Doxology(00:04:36)
2. The Wonderful Cross(00:06:25)
3. This Is My Father's World(00:03:07)
4. The Old Rugged Cross(00:04:25)
5. It Is Well With My Soul(00:04:08)
6. All Creatures of Our God and King(00:04:49)
7. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing(00:03:31)
8. Draw Me Nearer(00:04:19)
9. Praise to the Lord, The Almighty(00:04:56)
10. Be Thou My Vision(00:03:53)
11. Grace That is Greater(00:04:10)
12. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us(00:04:07)
13. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name(00:02:34)
14. Great is Thy Faithfulness(00:05:26)
15. Rock of Ages(00:03:14)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/06/2007
The newest addition to the WOW playlist features the biggest Christian artists performing their favorite classic and modern hymns! Includes "This Is My Father's World" (Amy Grant); "Here Is Love" (Matt Redman); "Draw Me Nearer" (Caedmon's Call); "Holy, Holy, Holy" (Steven Curtis Chapman); and more. Two CDs.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2007 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Company
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 30
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 080688714529

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you