Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

WOW Worship Orange

SKU:  2315554

Recorded by: WOW Worship

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Did you feel the Mountains Tremble(00:04:42)
2. Light the Fire Again(00:06:24)
3. Rock of Ages(00:04:28)
4. Hungrey(00:05:30)
5. Better is one day(00:05:33)
6. In that Day(00:04:27)
7. We Want to See Jesus Lifted High(00:05:49)
8. Worship You(00:04:18)
9. In the Secreat(00:02:59)
10. I Walk By Faith(00:04:03)
11. Redeemer, Savior, Friend(00:04:47)
12. Jesus, Lover of My Soul(00:03:32)
13. You Are God(00:07:24)
14. We Will Dance(00:04:48)
15. I Will not Forget You(00:04:43)

Volume: 2
1. Bob Fitts - Victory Chant(00:02:18)
2. Maranatha! Singers - I Will Celebrate(00:03:51)
3. Alleluia Singers - Celebrate Jesus(00:03:16)
4. Kieth Matten - I Believe in Jesus(00:03:21)
5. Randy Butler - Holy and Anointed One(00:03:59)
6. Praise Band - He Is Able(00:03:22)
7. Lenny LeBlanc - Above All(00:04:45)
8. Chris Falson - I See the Lord(00:06:11)
9. Praise Band - Awesome God(00:02:40)
10. Don Moen - God Is Good All the Time(00:04:50)
11. Graham Kendrick - Shine Jesus Shine(00:01:55)
12. Ron Kenoly - Jesus Is Alive(00:02:47)
13. Don Moen - God Will Make a Way(00:04:20)
14. Maranatha! Singers - As the Deer(00:01:27)
15. Maranatha! Singers - Glorify Thy Name(00:04:16)
16. Kent Henry - When I Look into Your Ho(00:03:32)
17. Lenny LeBlanc - There Is None Like Yo(00:03:27)
18. Geron Davis - Holy Ground(00:04:09)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2000

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2000 Integrity Music, Maranatha! Music, Vineya
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 33
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:64:34
UPC 000768172322

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you