Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

WOW Worship (Purple)

SKU:  2329910

Recorded by: WOW

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Your Grace Is Enough(00:04:25)
2. Everlasting God(00:04:47)
3. Shout Unto God(00:03:24)
4. You Never Let Go(00:04:46)
5. Amazing Grace(00:04:26)
6. Mighty To Save(00:05:19)
7. Revelation Song(00:06:00)
8. Lead Me To The Cross(00:04:31)
9. Hosanna [Praise Is Rising](00:04:31)
10. All Because Of Jesus(00:04:56)
11. The Wonderful Cross(00:05:07)
12. Your Name(00:05:38)
13. You Reign(00:03:50)
14. New Song We Sing(00:03:53)
15. Beautiful Jesus(00:04:12)

Volume: 2
1. I Am Free(00:03:37)
2. Everything Glorious(00:03:46)
3. God Of This City(00:05:05)
4. How Great Is Our God(00:06:27)
5. Majesty [Here I Am](00:05:03)
6. Give Us Clean Hands(00:04:18)
7. Hosanna(00:04:54)
8. Marvelous Light(00:04:32)
9. Song Of Hope(00:05:27)
10. Desert Song(00:03:47)
11. You're Worthy Of My Praise(00:04:22)
12. My Savior My God(00:04:52)
13. You Are Good(00:06:23)
14. Happy Day(00:03:23)
15. Forever Reign(00:05:45)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/02/2010
With over 16 million units sold LTD with great momentum coming off WOW Hits 2009 & Hits 2010, the brand of WOW is bigger and better than ever! And just in time for Easter 2010, the WOW partnership is proud to announce the release of WOW Worship (Purple). Worship the Lord with today's top praise songs---and some of your favorite artists! Includes "Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)" (Chris Tomlin); "All Because of Jesus" (Casting Crowns); "Mighty to Save" (Hillsong United); "Revelation Song" (Kari Jobe); "Your Name" (Paul Baloche); "Desert Song" (Natalie Grant); "Everlasting God" (Lincoln Brewster); "You Never Let Go" (Matt Redman); and more. Two CDs.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Word Entertainment LLC, EMI Christian Mus
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 30
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 080688799922

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you