FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

What A Wonderful World

SKU:  1642289

Recorded by: Anne Murray

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. What A Wonderful World
2. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
3. You've Got A Friend
4. Let It Be
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
6. Lean On Me
7. I Can See Clearly Now
8. Amazing Grace
9. Just A Closer Walk With Thee/Take My Hand Lord Jesus (Tommy West)
10. Softly And Tenderly
11. The Old Rugged Cross
12. How Great Thou Art
13. Let There Be Love
14. In The Garden

Product Overview

Publication Date: 07/01/2008
Street Date: 07/08/2008

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.31
Length (in) 7.56
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Label Imprint StraightWay
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
Number of Songs 14
EAN 5099921552724

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you