Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

White Album (Remix Project), The

SKU:  3121126

Recorded by: Hillsong United

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. With Everything (Tim Yagolnikov Remix)(00:05:25)
2. Scandal of Grace (Chad Howat Remix)(00:04:59)
3. Like An Avalanche (Eric Owyoung Remix)(00:04:17)
4. Aftermath (Chislett / Tennikoff Remix)(00:03:39)
5. aftermath (Stacy King Remix)(00:02:06)
6. Hosanna (Tim Yagolnikov Remix)(00:06:19)
7. All I Need Is You / Came To My Rescue (Lark Remix)(00:04:55)
8. From The Inside Out (Black Rodeo Remix)(00:05:27)
9. Search My Heart (Solomon Olds Remix)(00:04:33)
10. The Stand (Jeremy Edwardson Remix)(00:04:40)
11. Oceans (Lark Remix)(00:05:15)
12. Love Is War (Darren King Remix)(00:05:45)
13. Where Feet May Fail (HXLY KXSS Remix)(00:04:56)
14. Relentless (Young & Free Remix)(00:04:05)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/04/2014
"the white album (remix project)" is a collection of well-known songs previously released from Hillsong UNITED but remixed by various mix engineers and musicians. The project includes "With Everything," "Search My Heart," "From The Inside Out," and "Like An Avalanche" amongst others. Completely remixed, these innovative expressions bring to light a new creative approach to songs that are already well loved. Coming off the most successful album of their career, UNITED are more committed than ever to creating a musical expression that is almost uncomfortable in its uniqueness. Continuing to create, experiment with and expand on those musical expressions is at the heart of this new project. Beginning with a track list of their most popular worship songs, this eclectic group of mix engineers and musicians brings these songs into today’s musical soundscape and in some cases push them into tomorrow. Always pushing boundaries sonically, these remixes sound as groundbreaking and current as anything on Zion while staying bound by the common goal of giving voice to a generation who is passionate about God.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2014 Hillsong Church T/A Hillsong Music Austra
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 14
Label Capitol Christian Distribution
UPC 602537397631

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you