Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Women Of Worship V. 2

SKU:  3023553

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Promises One By One (Tanya Goodman Sykes, Gale Mayes, Joy Gardner, Angela Primm)(00:03:39)
2. Nothing But The Blood (Cynthia Clawson, Lauren Talley Alvey)(00:02:39)
3. Indescribable (Amy Lambert)(00:03:24)
4. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow (Allison Speer, Karen Peck)(00:04:10)
5. O Happy Day/Oh Happy Day Medley (Sisters)(00:03:47)
6. Don't Try So Hard (Amy Grant)(00:03:43)
7. The Women I Come From (Bonnie Keen, Babbie Mason, TaRanda Greene)(00:04:42)
8. God Will Open Up The Windows (Babbie Mason)(00:05:44)
9. I Am Loved (Sandi Patty, Heather Ruppe Day, Amy Rouse, Joyce Martin Sanders)(00:05:29)
10. I Will Go On (Ladye Love Smith)(00:03:34)
11. Standing In The Need Of Prayer (Angela Primm, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Sue Dodge)(00:02:34)
12. A Perfect Heart (Lynda Randle)(00:03:11)
13. She's Better Now (Allison Speer)(00:03:10)
14. Hurt By Hurt (Sonya Isaacs Yeary)(00:04:00)
15. In The In Between (Sandi Patty)(00:05:00)
16. In Christ Alone (Kristyn Getty)(00:04:12)
17. Hear My Heart (Sheri Easter)(00:04:51)
18. Lord I'm Listening (Janet Paschal)(00:03:05)
19. Days Of Elijah (Angela Primm)(00:03:58)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/24/2013
Bill and Gloria Gaither host this power-packed musical celebration featuring Christian music’s most-loved female artists. This unprecedented Homecoming gathering brings together women from multiple generations and a variety of musical backgrounds. With more than 90 minutes of soul-stirring moments, this gathering offers an incredible look at women who are impacting the world for eternity.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Spring House Productions
Subject Category Inspirational
Number of Songs 19
Label Capitol Christian Distribution
UPC 617884632229

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you