Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Worship Box Set

SKU:  58552

Recorded by: Michael W. Smith

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Forever
2. The Heart Of Worship
3. Draw Me Close
4. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
5. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
6. Above All
7. Breathe
8. Let It Rain
9. Agnus Dei
10. Awesome God
11. More Love, More Power
12. Purified
13. Above All

Volume: 2
1. Forever We Will Sing
2. You Are The Lord
3. Wonderful Cross
4. Ancient Words
5. Lord Have Mercy
6. Sacred Romance
7. I Can Hear Your Voice
8. Lord, I Give You My Heart
9. There Is None Like You
10. I See You
11. Prince Of Peace
12. Lord Have Mercy
13. Here I Am To Worship
14. There She Stands

Product Overview

Publication Date: 03/01/2004
Street Date: 03/09/2004

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.69
Width (in) 5.74
Length (in) 5.04
Height (in) 1.32
Product Format CD-DVD
Label Imprint Provident-Integrity Distribution
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 0
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC 602341008525

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you