Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Worship Collection, The

SKU:  2872349

Recorded by: Kutless

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Draw Me Close(00:03:47)
2. All Who Are Thirsty(00:04:14)
3. Give Us Clean Hands(00:04:18)
4. It Is Well(00:03:19)
5. We Fall Down(00:03:09)
6. Sea of Faces(00:03:35)
7. What Faith Can Do(00:03:53)
8. Beautiful the Blood(00:03:40)
9. Strong Tower(00:03:59)
10. Better Is One Day(00:04:51)
11. Amazed(00:03:42)
12. God of Wonders(00:03:06)
13. Take Me In(00:04:18)
14. Everything I Need(00:03:02)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/22/2013
Kutless continues their streak in making big impacts in the last several years, being awarded RIAA Gold Certification for their worship-based album Strong Tower, in addition to Gold Certification for Long-Form video Live From Portland. Their 2009 album It Is Well reached the top of the charts for weeks on end with their hit song “What Faith Can Do.” Already a hit single in 2009, the success carried into 2010 and beyond as the song topped the 2010 Mediabase Christian AC Song of the Year. In addition to Mediabase, “What Faith Can Do” was the No. 2 Billboard Hot Christian Song of the Year. Kutless was also named the No. 7 Billboard Christian Artist of the Year, and It Is Well was the No. 10 Billboard Christian album of the Year. 2012’s Believer continued the success Kutless found with It Is Well ; Believer saw the release of hit singles “Carry Me To The Cross,” “Even If,” and “Need.” Kutless releases "The Worship Collection," featuring their best worship songs, February 26, 2013. With worship hits such as “Strong Tower,” this release will appeal to fans of rock and worship music. Kutless will be featured in the Rock & Worship Road Show in 2013.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 BEC Recordings
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:52:53

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you