Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Worship Devotional - February

SKU:  2332997

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Choose A Hallelujah(00:05:29)
2. Fill Us Up And Send Us Out(00:03:18)
3. My God How Wonderful You Are(00:03:31)
4. Lost In Wonder(00:03:47)
5. Take My Life(00:05:20)
6. I Am Still Willing(00:03:16)
7. Lord We Wait(00:03:24)
8. Treasure(00:04:24)
9. I've Found Jesus(00:04:54)
10. You're Still God(00:05:25)
11. Never Lose The Wonder(00:04:52)
12. Your Name(00:05:03)
13. Image Of Invisible God(00:03:43)
14. On That Day(00:03:55)
15. You Alone(00:05:49)

Volume: 2
1. God The Victorious(00:03:20)
2. Passion For Jesus(00:05:39)
3. Joined By Angels(00:07:13)
4. I've Got A Love Song(00:04:34)
5. The Fruit Of The Spirit(00:03:45)
6. Singers Song(00:04:29)
7. With Me(00:07:30)
8. Nothing In This World(00:04:11)
9. Glory Be To God(00:04:28)
10. Hear The Call Of The Kingdom(00:03:06)
11. Devoted(00:03:48)
12. You Are My God(00:04:43)
13. My Soul Is Complete(00:04:27)
14. Sing To The Lord(00:03:53)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/07/2010
Worship Devotional is both: a 2CD compilation of some of the greatest worship tracks around today (Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Delirious?, Matt Redman and many more) with each track accompanied by a specially commissioned devotional that joins the dots between the song, scripture, prayer and action. Throughout next year each month will have its own Worship Devotional album, with unique tracks and inspirational devotional material, offering a great new way to connect with God each day.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Kingsway Music, EMI Christian Music Group
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 29
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:11:16

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you