Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Worship Devotional - January

SKU:  2332989

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. None Like You (feat. Eoghan Heaslip)(00:03:46)
2. All For Jesus(00:03:19)
3. Grace(00:04:00)
4. We Will Worship Him(00:04:34)
5. Mercy Wakes(00:03:15)
6. The Message Of The Cross(00:04:47)
7. Hurricane(00:03:58)
8. Surprising(00:04:43)
9. You Make Everything Work Out(00:03:33)
10. Beautiful Saviour(00:04:45)
11. My Jesus My Lifeline(00:03:43)
12. Holy Ground(00:04:53)
13. Healing Grace(00:04:18)
14. The Light That Shines(00:04:00)
15. No Longer Just Servants(00:03:26)
16. Heaven Rejoices(00:04:59)

Volume: 2
1. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble(00:09:45)
2. Breathtaking(00:03:31)
3. Solid Ground(00:03:35)
4. The Voice Of Hope(00:07:09)
5. Better Is One Day(00:06:22)
6. Jesus You Are Worthy(00:04:34)
7. Promised Land(00:04:00)
8. The Die Has Been Cast(00:03:44)
9. Let Us Run With Perseverance(00:04:19)
10. Merciful God(00:03:50)
11. I'll Never Stop Loving You(00:04:14)
12. More(00:04:05)
13. You Are Mystical(00:05:28)
14. This Is Your Grace(00:03:09)
15. Whole World In His Hands(00:03:48)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/07/2010
Worship Devotional is both: a 2CD compilation of some of the greatest worship tracks around today (Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Delirious?, Matt Redman and many more) with each track accompanied by a specially commissioned devotional that joins the dots between the song, scripture, prayer and action. Throughout next year each month will have its own Worship Devotional album, with unique tracks and inspirational devotional material, offering a great new way to connect with God each day.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Kingsway Music, EMI Christian Music Group
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 31
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:17:32

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you