Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Worship Songs

SKU:  2979391

Recorded by: Kathy Troccoli

Retail Price: $11.99
You Save 16%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Come Just As You Are
2. Awesome In This Place
3. You Are Holy, Lord (with Holy, Holy, Holy)
4. There Is A Redeemer
5. There's Something About That Name
6. He Touched Me
7. Wonderful Merciful Savior
8. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
9. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
10. Draw Me Close
11. How Great You Are
12. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
13. Knowing You
14. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
15. His Strength Is Perfect
16. My Life Is In Your Hands

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/24/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
UPC 792755594025

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you