Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Wow #1s; 31 of the Greatest Christian Music Hits Ever

SKU:  1103100

Manufactured by: Various Artists

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Dive (Steven Curtis Chapman)
2. Holy (Nichole Nordeman)
3. I Can Only Imagine (MercyMe)
4. In Christ Alone (Brian Littrell)
5. One of These Days (FFH)
6. Big Enough (Chris Rice)
7. Lead Me On (Amy Grant)
8. Place in This World (Michael W Smith)
9. Gather at the River (Point Of Grace)
10. Redeemer (Nichole C Mullen)
11. Testify to Love (Avalon)
12. Awesome God (Rick Mullins)
13. On My Knees (Jaci Velasquez)
14. He's My Son (Mark Shultz)
15. Live for You (Rachael Lampa)
16. Butterfly Kisses (Bob Carlisle)

Volume: 2
1. Flood (Jars Of Clay)
2. Kiss Me (Sixpence None The Richer)
3. If We Are the Body (Casting Crowns)
4. Undo Me (Jennifer Knapp)
5. Show Me Your Glory (Third Day)
6. Jesus Freak (DC Talk)
7. He Reigns (Newsboys)
8. God of Wonders (City On A Hill)
9. I Still Believe (Jeremy Camp)
10. God (Rebecca St. James)
11. Stomp (God's Property From Kirk Franklins Nu Nation)
12. There You Go (Caedmon's Call)
13. Open the Eyes of My Heart (Sonicflood)
14. Don't Look at Me (Stacie Orrico)
15. Big House (Audio Adrenaline)

Product Overview

Publication Date: 04/01/2005
Street Date: 04/05/2005
Featuring 31 of contemporary Christian music’s all-time greatest hits, WOW #1’s is a 2-CD compilation that every music lover simply must own! Includes the smash singles “Dive” (Steven Curtis Chapman), “Flood” (Jars of Clay), “Stomp” (Kirk Franklin), “Holy” (Nichole Nordeman), “Live For You” (Rachael Lampa), “I Still Believe” (Jeremy Camp) and dozens more!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.25
Width (in) 5
Length (in) 5.96
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Provident-Integrity Distribution
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
Number of Songs 31
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC 083061076924

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you