Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Yahweh (Live)

SKU:  2331619

Recorded by: Hillsong

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Hosanna (Live)(00:04:45)
2. You'll Come (Live)(00:04:55)
3. Run (Live)(00:02:58)
4. The Time Has Come (Live)(00:05:27)
5. Saviour King (Live)(00:05:25)
6. Yahweh (Live)(00:04:49)
7. Came To My Rescue (Live)(00:04:20)
8. Stronger (Live)(00:04:10)
9. This Is Our God (Live)(00:04:48)
10. You Hold Me Now (Live)(00:07:28)
11. From The Inside Out (Live)(00:05:53)
12. Mighty To Save (Live)(00:05:11)
13. Salvation Is Here (Live)(00:04:53)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/25/2010
Hillsong Chapel is a newly created series of intimate and devotional arrangements of popular Hillsong songs led by the Hillsong worship team. Recorded live in the Hillsong Chapel, Yahweh, the first installment in the series, contains organic and contemplative versions of top CCLI songs including "Mighty To Save", "Hosanna", "From The Inside Out", and the title track "Yahweh". Comprised of 13 songs, Hillsong Chapel's Yahweh is perfect for smaller gatherings, personal devotional, and will help resource churches wanting more intimate worship expressions of songs from Hillsong LIVE and Hillsong UNITED. Acoustic, Unplugged, Intimate versions of their Best Songs.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Hillsong Church T/A Hillsong Music Austra
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 13
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:05:02

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you