Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

You Alone

SKU:  2271427

Recorded by: Gareth Robinson

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. You Pour Out Grace(00:03:41)
2. Deep Is Calling To Deep(00:04:05)
3. All Of Me(00:05:14)
4. Just To Be With You(00:04:58)
5. Ancient Of Heaven(00:03:23)
6. I Rest(00:05:36)
7. Secret Place(00:03:36)
8. I Have No One In Heaven(00:04:20)
9. Good And Gracious(00:03:22)
10. Draw Me Nearer(00:03:08)
11. Who Is Like You(00:04:17)
12. His Wounds(00:03:01)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/06/2009
This is an amazing debut album from Gareth Robinson, an outstanding worship leader who performed at this year’s Cross Rhythms Festival. This album contains a great selection of songs to worship with. Worship is not just singing, it is a way of life and Gareth portrays that well in “All Of Me”, where he sings “For this life I live for you…” That line sums up the album for me, this is an album to help you get closer to God and it has definitely done that for me. Having worshiped with Gareth at the Cross Rhythms Festival this year, songs from this album took me back to the Powerhouse in seconds but the appeal of this worship leader is much more than that. Even f you hadn’t attended the festival, words like “Death and hell are now no longer things I fear because you have saved me and I’m grateful to the core…” from “Good And Gracious” will touch your soul and help you sing praises to our Lord. I would recommend this album to anyone and everyone, whether you want to worship God or just enjoy Gareth’s style this will compliment your CD collection.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2003 Kingsway Music, EMI Christian Music Group
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 12
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:48:41

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you