FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Your Grace Finds Me (Live)

SKU:  2979359

Recorded by: Matt Redman

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Sing and Shout (Live)
2. Your Grace Finds Me (Live)
3. Mercy (Live)
4. I Need You Now (Live)
5. This Beating Heart (Live)
6. One Name Alone (Live)
7. Jesus, Only Jesus (Live)
8. Wide As The Sky (Live)
9. Good Forever (Live)
10. Let My People Go (Live)
11. Come and See (Live)
12. Benediction (Live)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/24/2013

Recorded in front of 1,500 music directors at the LIFT Worship Leader Collective in Atlanta, Your Grace Finds Me will delight fans with fresh new praise songs. Includes "Sing and Shout"; "Mercy"; "I Need You Now"; "This Beating Heart"; "One Name Alone"; "Jesus, Only Jesus"; "Wide As the Sky"; "Good Forever"; "Let My People Go"; "Come and See"; "Benediction"; and the title track.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.19
Width (in) 6
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.25
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
EAN 5099994636628

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you