Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Your Kingdom Come

SKU:  2273050

Recorded by: Matt Papa

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Hallelujah, Our God Reigns(00:05:22)
2. So Come Reign...(00:00:57)
3. Your Kingdom Come(00:04:30)
4. Open Hands(00:04:06)
5. Here Am I, Send Me(00:04:52)
6. Seek Ye First(00:00:36)
7. To The Least Of These(00:04:56)
8. God Of Grace(00:03:42)
9. Trinity(00:04:41)
10. You Can Do Anything(00:03:56)
11. Hymn In C(00:04:44)
12. Alive(00:04:49)
13. Every Knee Will Bow(00:03:54)
14. Where Is The Difference(00:05:26)
15. Woe To You(00:04:26)
16. We Will Shine(00:06:00)
17. No One Else(00:05:35)
18. 117(00:01:17)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/18/2009
In an industry where recording “artists” commonly pay top-dollar producers to create a sound for them, Matt Papa shines all the brighter as one of the rare, raw musical talents. Whether shredding on guitar, crafting a melody on piano, or pouring out his soul vocally, Matt brings something truly fresh and creative to this ever-commercializing art. What’s more is that Matt actually has something to say. Whether between songs in a concert or through writing his lyrics, Matt delivers a clear and persuasive message to move his listeners toward the Word and graces of God. While growing up in the Bible-belt state of Georgia, Matt was deeply influenced by the church group he attended as a youth. God had opened his eyes to the gospel of Christ by the age of 12, and, though struggling through his parents’ divorce at age 14, he picked up a guitar and began leading the worship music for his youth group.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Centricity Music
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 18
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:00:00
UPC 829619108927

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you