Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

aLIVE in Florida

SKU:  2261964

Recorded by: Rebecca St. James

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro(00:00:31)
2. God Help Me(00:03:17)
3. Lamb Of God(00:05:06)
4. Wait For Me(00:03:08)
5. You Are Loved (acoustic)(00:04:31)
6. Beautiful Stranger(00:03:29)
7. Reborn(00:04:06)
8. Thank You(00:04:42)
9. Without Love(00:03:12)
10. Lion(00:03:53)
11. Take All Of Me(00:07:44)
12. Blessed Be Your Name(00:04:30)
13. Forgive Me(00:04:01)
14. Alive(00:02:55)
15. You Are Loved (hisboyelroy's funk house mix)(00:05:33)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/20/2007
Following up her blockbuster tour of If I Had One Chance to Tell You Something, Rebecca offers a retrospective collection of her greatest hits and fan favorites. Includes "Reborn," "God Help Me," "Beautiful Stranger," "Lamb of God," "Forgive Me," "Thank You," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 ForeFront Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:00:38
UPC 094638454328

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you