Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

25 Concierto Conmemorativo

SKU:  3207107

Recorded by: Marcos Witt

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Preludio Conmemorativo(00:03:48)
2. Cancion A Dios(00:01:07)
3. Motivo De Mi Cancion(00:01:27)
4. Es Por Ti(00:04:03)
5. Te Amo(00:06:06)
6. Cuan Bello Es El Senor(00:04:10)
7. Has Cambiado(00:01:26)
8. Un Adorador(00:01:59)
9. Sera Llena La Tierra(00:02:38)
10. Dios Ha Sido Fiel (con Crystal Lewis)(00:04:38)
11. Tu Fidelidad (con Alex Campos)(00:02:40)
12. Fiel (con Alex Campos)(00:01:19)
13. Dios Ha Sido Fiel (reprise)(00:02:08)
14. Se Oye En Las Naciones(00:01:27)
15. Levantate(00:01:21)
16. Poderoso(00:01:43)
17. Aleluya A Nuestro Dio(00:01:57)
18. Cristo Es Mi Senor(00:02:20)
19. Tu Haras(00:01:45)
20. En Los Montes En Los Valles(00:01:40)
21. Renuevame(00:02:44)
22. Tu Amor Por Mi (Marcela Gandara)(00:01:53)
23. Yo Te Busco (con Marcela Gandara)(00:03:42)
24. Temprano Yo Te Buscare (Jesus Adrian Romero)(00:03:05)
25. Tu Mirada (con Jesus Adrian Romero)(00:02:08)
26. Hermoso Eres (con Coalo Zamorano)(00:03:14)
27. Exaltate (con Danilo Montero)(00:02:02)
28. Mas El Dios De Tod Gracia (con Danilo Montero y Coalo Zamorano)(00:01:42)
29. Dios De Pactos (con Danilo Montero y Coalo Zamorano)(00:01:51)
30. Gracias (con Marco Barrientos)(00:05:05)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/17/2014

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Canzion Group LP
Subject Category Latin/Spanish
Number of Songs 30
Label CanZion Group
Playing Time 00:77:25
UPC 706055029729

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you