FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

26 Alphabet Bible Verse Chorus Songs

SKU:  2243798

Recorded by: Thingamakid

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. A-As For Me And My House(00:00:59)
2. B-Be Kind To One Another(00:01:06)
3. C-Create In Me A Clean Heart(00:02:02)
4. D-Do, Do, Do All Things(00:01:07)
5. E-Even A Child(00:01:38)
6. F-For God So Loved The World(00:01:21)
7. G-Go Into All The World(00:01:13)
8. H-He Will Rejoice(00:00:52)
9. I-I Can Do All Things(00:01:05)
10. J-Jesus Said I Am The Way(00:01:23)
11. K-Keep My Words(00:01:29)
12. L-Love The Lord(00:01:32)
13. M-My Sheep Hear My Voice(00:01:26)
14. N-Not By Might(00:01:18)
15. O-O Give Thanks To The Lord(00:01:26)
16. P-Praise Him For His Might Deeds(00:01:07)
17. Q-Quench Not The Spirit(00:01:43)
18. R-Rejoice In The Lord Always(00:01:38)
19. S-Seek Ye First(00:01:19)
20. T-Teach Me Your Way(00:01:28)
21. U-Unto God Is Born This Day(00:01:19)
22. V-Verily, Verily I Say To You(00:01:18)
23. W-Whenever I Am Afraid(00:01:17)
24. X-EXceeding Great and Precious Promises(00:01:45)
25. Y-You Are The Light Of The World(00:01:25)
26. Z-Zion Heard, And Was Glad(00:00:59)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/24/2008
A unique way for young ones to learn the alphabet while memorizing Gods Word. Simple verses that start with each letter of the alphabet serve as the lyric to these catchy little songs. The songs are short enough for preschoolers to memorize. Moms will love hearing their children learning the ABC's to the Bible! Value packed with 26 songs! Includes link to Free Downloadable Coloring Sheets! Great for moms and teachers!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Thingamakid
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 26
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:35:15
UPC 892273002122

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you