Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Absolute Smash Hits For Kids

SKU:  2231926

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Every Move I Make(00:03:27)
2. If We Are The Body(00:04:03)
3. You're Worthy Of My Praise(00:04:22)
4. Fields Of Grace(00:03:14)
5. Ocean Floor(00:04:26)
6. Dare You To Move(00:04:08)
7. Spoken For(00:04:25)
8. Hold You High(00:04:09)
9. More(00:03:48)
10. Never Alone(00:04:29)
11. Voice Of Truth(00:04:53)
12. Redeemer(00:04:06)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/16/2005
Kids sing all the best radio plays from top 10 tunes to top 5 singles! Includes "Hold You High," "You're Worthy of My Praise," "Voice of Truth," "Spoken For," "Redeemer," "Ocean Floor," "Dare You to Move," "We Are the Body," and "Show Me Your Glory."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2005 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Company
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 12
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 679143006929

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you