Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Acoustic Worship

SKU:  2237386

Recorded by: Brentwood Music

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
2. I Will Call Upon The Lord
3. Come Let Us Worship And Bow Down
4. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
5. Come Into His Presence
6. Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty
7. I Sing Praises
8. More Precious Than Silver
9. As The Deer
10. I Love You, Lord
11. When I Look Into Your Holiness
12. Open Our Eyes, Lord
13. O Lord, You're Beautiful
14. What A Mighty God We Serve
15. Awesome God
16. He Is Exalted
17. Great Is The Lord
18. More Love, More Power
19. You Are My Hiding Place
20. Give Thanks
21. The Steadfast Love Of The Lord
22. Thy Word
23. Sanctuary
24. Change My Heart O God
25. Lead Me, Lord

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/01/2006

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © MCMXCVIII Brentwood Records
Subject Category Split-Trax Praise and Worship
Number of Songs 25
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:55:28
UPC 083061040826

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you