FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Action Bible Songs

SKU:  2895241

Recorded by: Twin Sisters Productions

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Jesus Loves The Little Children / Jesus Loves Me(00:04:45)
2. I Am A C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N / Down In My Heart(00:02:30)
3. Who Built The Ark?(00:02:52)
4. Father Abraham(00:02:20)
5. Wise Man, Foolish Man(00:02:14)
6. Zacchaeus(00:01:21)
7. This Little Light Of Mine(00:02:20)
8. Rise And Shine(00:01:50)
9. Oh, Be Careful Little Eyes(00:01:53)
10. What A Mighty God We Serve(00:01:43)
11. Alive, Alive(00:02:09)
12. Blessed Be The Name / Ho, Ho, Ho, Hosanna(00:02:15)
13. Praise Him, Praise Him / Hallelu Hallelu(00:02:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/06/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 Twins Sisters IP, LLC
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 13
Label Twin Sisters
UPC 718451505257

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you