Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2232973

Recorded by: Ariel Kelly

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro(00:02:11)
2. Eso E' De Dios(00:03:47)
3. Como Un Tren(00:04:15)
4. Ramon Tambora(00:03:44)
5. Alcoholismo(00:03:42)
6. Ahora Chequea(00:05:05)
7. Asaltante(00:03:43)
8. Hisopo(00:04:23)
9. A Mi Amor(00:04:33)
10. He Muerto Hoy(00:05:16)
11. La Clave(00:03:38)
12. Solo No Estoy(00:03:41)
13. Gym Espiritual(00:04:02)
14. Oracion(00:02:53)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/01/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2004 AK Records
Subject Category Latin/Spanish
Number of Songs 14
Playing Time 00:54:59
UPC 090096035024

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you