Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Best Of Apologetix Vol 1 & 2, The

SKU:  2231231

Recorded by: ApologetiX

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Are You Gonna Be Ike's Girl?(00:03:34)
2. JC's Mom(00:03:16)
3. The Voice Of Sodom(00:04:13)
4. It's Tough (Song About Nehemiah)(00:03:24)
5. Welcome To The Judges(00:04:31)
6. Back Intact(00:04:10)
7. Good News Bookie (Live)(00:03:32)
8. Hotel Can't Afford Ya 2004(00:06:35)
9. Micah No. 5(00:03:40)
10. December 5 Or 6 B.C.(00:04:24)
11. Santa Claus(00:03:34)
12. It's Not Eden(00:03:38)
13. Meshack(00:04:21)
14. Lifestyles Of The Rich & Nameless(00:03:12)
15. Wherever You Will Sow (Live)(00:05:45)
16. The Devil Went Down To Jordan(00:03:36)
17. Corinthians(00:03:35)
18. Baa! We're Lambs(00:02:16)
19. Smooth Grandmama (Live)(00:04:25)
20. Life Restored(00:03:19)

Volume: 2
1. Bethlehemian Rhapsody(00:05:54)
2. The Real Sin Savior(00:04:08)
3. Story Of A Squirrel(00:02:57)
4. I Love Apostle Paul (Live)(00:02:37)
5. Pray Now (Lost Art)(00:03:16)
6. Livin' What Jesus Spoke Of(00:04:02)
7. Learn Some Deuteronomy (Live)(00:04:11)
8. Choirboy(00:04:20)
9. Jail God Rocked(00:02:22)
10. One Way(00:02:53)
11. Enter Samson(00:05:31)
12. Kick In The Wall(00:03:19)
13. Put You Down In My will(00:03:38)
14. Walk His Way (Live)(00:04:03)
15. Narrow Way To Heaven(00:08:01)
16. Love & Kisses (Live)(00:04:07)
17. Naomi Gonna Be With Ruth(00:03:30)
18. People(00:03:29)
19. Bad Dude Risin'(00:02:16)
20. Jacob's Name Is Israel (Live)(00:04:25)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004
New & Used Hits is a two CD collection featuring the best of Apologetix past recordings alongside 18 new tracks. Includes "Jail Got Rocked (Jailhouse Rock)," "Back Intact (Back in Black)," "JC's Mom (Stacey's Mom)," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Parodudes
Subject Category Other
Number of Songs 40
Label Wescott Marketing
Playing Time 00:79:08
UPC 651968000924

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you