Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Change My Heart Oh God for Kids

SKU:  2226231

Recorded by: Vineyard Music Group

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Change My Heart Oh God(00:02:24)
2. The River Is Here(00:02:09)
3. We Exalt Your Name(00:02:49)
4. More Love, More Power(00:02:16)
5. Refiner's Fire(00:02:04)
6. Isn't He(00:02:09)
7. Eternity(00:02:26)
8. Hosanna(00:01:47)
9. Holy And Anointed One(00:02:17)
10. Spirit Song(00:02:32)
11. My Redeemer Lives(00:02:13)
12. Glory(00:01:56)
13. Sweet Wind(00:02:41)
14. I Believe In Jesus(00:02:02)
15. Light The Fire Again(00:02:45)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/18/1997

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 1997 Vineyard Music
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 15
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:34:36
UPC 601212924421

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you