FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Cilla In The 60's

SKU:  2247757

Recorded by: Cilla Black

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Anyone Who Had A Heart(00:02:54)
2. You're My World (Il Mio Mondo)(00:02:59)
3. Love Letters (2002 Digital Remaster)(00:03:16)
4. One Little Voice (Uno Di Voi) (Mono)(00:03:07)
5. Dancing In The Street (2003 Digital Remaster)(00:02:26)
6. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin (2003 Digital Remaster)(00:03:12)
7. No Place To Hide (2002 Digital Remaster)(00:02:46)
8. Baby I'm Yours (1993 Digital Remaster)(00:03:04)
9. A Lover's Concerto (1995 Digital Remaster)(00:02:41)
10. Alfie (2003 Remaster)(00:02:38)
11. Sing A Rainbow (2003 Digital Remaster)(00:02:45)
12. Follow The Path Of The Stars(00:02:30)
13. Yo-Yo(00:02:55)
14. A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)(00:02:19)
15. Step Inside Love (2003 Digital Remaster)(00:02:22)
16. It'll Never Happen Again(00:02:37)
17. Liverpool Lullaby(00:03:18)
18. Forget Him(00:02:57)
19. Surround Yourself With Sorrow (2003 Digital Remaster)(00:02:38)
20. Words (2003 Digital Remaster)(00:03:02)
21. Little Pleasure Acre(00:03:42)
22. On A Street Called Hope(00:02:52)
23. Rule Britannia(00:01:10)
24. Put A Little Love In Your Heart (2003 Digital Remaster)(00:02:50)
25. Quando Si Spezza Un Grande Amore (Surround Yourself With Sorrow)(00:02:35)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/26/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2005 EMI Records Ltd This label copy informati
Subject Category Music
Number of Songs 25
Playing Time 01:09:35

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you