Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Cowboy Serenade: Songs From The American West

SKU:  2965218

Recorded by: Jim Hendricks

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Ridin' Down The Canyon(00:03:21)
2. Tumbling Tumbleweeds(00:03:18)
3. That Silver-Haired Daddy Of Mine(00:03:07)
4. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)(00:03:06)
5. The Yellow Rose Of Texas(00:03:14)
6. Red River Valley(00:03:40)
7. Sioux City Sue(00:02:59)
8. Streets Of Laredo (The Cowboy's Lament)(00:03:15)
9. Cool Water(00:03:11)
10. Columbus Stockade Blues(00:03:03)
11. The Strawberry Roan(00:04:02)
12. Back In The Saddle Again(00:03:17)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/04/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Maple Street Music LLC
Subject Category Americana
Number of Songs 12
Label Capitol Christian Distribution

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you