Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Dancing Generation

SKU:  2243269

Recorded by: Soul Survivor

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Wanna Praise You (Shackles) (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:04:23)
2. Beautiful One (Glimpes of Glory: Soul Survivor Live 2002 Album Version)(00:05:26)
3. Making Melody (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:04:37)
4. Dancing Generation (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:03:52)
5. Yesterday, Today And Forever (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:04:37)
6. Blessed Be Your Name (Glimpses Of Glory: Soul Survivor Live 2002 Album Version)(00:04:20)
7. Whole World In His Hands (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:04:22)
8. Salvation (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:04:33)
9. Lost In Wonder (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:05:01)
10. Consuming Fire (Glimpses Of Glory: Soul Survivor Live 2002 Album Version)(00:06:36)
11. I Lift You High (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:02:39)
12. Lord I Lift Your Name On High (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:03:40)
13. Anthem Of The Free (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:04:21)
14. I Can Only Imagine (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:05:41)
15. Amazing Grace (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:03:44)

Volume: 2
1. God Of Comfort (Glimpses Of Glory: Soul Survivor Live 2002 Album Version)(00:07:48)
2. Hope Of Glory (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:05:58)
3. Spirit (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:04:12)
4. Our God Reigns On High (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:05:10)
5. Surrender (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:03:24)
6. Open The Eyes Of My Heart (Dancing Generation Album Version)(00:06:00)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/04/2006

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (P) (C) 2006 Survivor Records. All rights reserved
Subject Category Rhythm & Blues
Number of Songs 21
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:40:24

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you