Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Daughter Of The King

SKU:  2246254

Recorded by: Jennifer Howland

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Righteous Revolution(00:04:02)
2. Baby Baby(00:04:02)
3. Chapter And Verse(00:04:54)
4. Make It Right(00:04:03)
5. Rise Again(00:04:40)
6. Seasons(00:04:45)
7. One Love(00:04:06)
8. No Other Man(00:03:54)
9. Rockin' It/Loud In The City(00:04:11)
10. Thank You(00:04:13)
11. I Will Go(00:03:12)
12. Redeeming Son(00:04:30)
13. Identity(00:04:24)
14. Now I Believe/Rahab's Song(00:04:13)
15. Get Up(00:03:04)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/21/2010

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2010 Lion of Zion Ent.
Subject Category Reggae
Number of Songs 15
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:62:18
UPC 804879309727

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you