Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2241156

Recorded by: Victory Church

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Por Siempre(00:04:59)
2. Te Necesito(00:03:43)
3. Desplegar(00:05:36)
4. Los Cielos Hablan(00:04:57)
5. Cantare(00:05:50)
6. Lo Unico Que Necesito(00:04:16)
7. Tu Amor No Fallara(00:04:17)
8. Santo Dios(00:04:18)
9. Atraeme(00:05:18)
10. Copa De Salvacion(00:05:06)
11. Cancion De Amor(00:06:16)
12. Esta Bien(00:05:30)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/01/2008
VMusic's very first worship CD all in the Spanish language! Taken from the original tracks performed live at a Victory Church Worship Experience, you will hear lead vocals by VMusic's Jennifer Crow, Michael Ruiz, and Calandra Williams. Twelve great songs which were originally on the VMusic CD, "Unfold," which include the radio hits, "Te Necesito" and "Santo Dios."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Victory Prod
Subject Category Latin/Spanish
Number of Songs 12
Label 3:16 Media & Entertainment Group
Playing Time 00:60:11

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you