Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2245355

Recorded by: Danilo Montero

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro(00:00:45)
2. Yo Se Quien Soy Yo(00:04:20)
3. Eres Suficiente(00:03:39)
4. Unodos Por Su Sangre(00:03:18)
5. Benedito Jesus(00:04:56)
6. Introduccion A Salmo 84(00:01:54)
7. Salmo 84(00:07:02)
8. Ven A Este Lugar(00:09:07)
9. Revelacion (Invitada Especial: Kari Jobe)(00:07:52)
10. Glorificate(00:06:11)
11. Ministracion(00:06:02)
12. Preludio De Arpa (Invitado Especial: Edmar Castaneda)(00:03:38)
13. Gracia(00:04:44)
14. Desde El Cielo(00:04:55)
15. Vuelvo A Ti(00:05:06)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/03/2009
* Danilo Montero is one of the most respected and gifted worship singers in Latin America. His newest project, Devocion was recorded live with 8,000 worshipers at Lakewood Church in Houston, Texas where he is the Associate Pastor of the Spanish congregation. * Take a musical journey into the presence of God with new praise and worship songs from Latin American artists as well as some of Danilo’s own compositions (co-written with his producer Coalo Zamorano). * Kari Jobe joins Danilo in a Spanish version of Revelation Song and harpist Edmar Castañeda plays a prelude to Michael W. Smith’s Grace. * Devocion calls the church to whole-hearted devotion in passion, commitment and worship.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Integrity Media, Inc
Subject Category Latin/Spanish
Number of Songs 15
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:73:38
UPC 000768461426

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you