Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

First Sunday Singalong, The

SKU:  2247351

Recorded by: Maranatha Kids Vocal Band

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. If Your Happy And You Know It(00:01:18)
2. The Butterfly Song(00:01:56)
3. O Be Careful Little Eyes(00:01:03)
4. Heaven Is A Wonderful Place/When I Get To Heaven(00:01:32)
5. Today(00:01:17)
6. Joy, Joy Down In My Heart(00:01:20)
7. The Birdies In The Treetops(00:00:44)
8. Love Him In The Morning(00:01:30)
9. It's A Happy Day(00:01:07)
10. Make A Joyful Noise(00:01:14)
11. Zacceus Was A Wee Little Man(00:00:57)
12. First John 4: 7 And 8(00:01:06)
13. Climb Climb Up Sunshine Mountain(00:01:11)
14. This Little Light Of Mine/Give Me Oil In My Lamp(00:02:56)
15. Jesus Loves The Little Children(00:01:24)
16. Ha La La La(00:01:38)
17. The B-I-B-L-E(00:00:36)
18. Love Is The Greatest Gift Of All(00:01:10)
19. Jesus Loves Even Me/Behold, What Manner Of Love(00:02:20)
20. Deep And Wide(00:01:17)
21. If You Can Sing A Song(00:01:18)
22. Tell Me The Stories Of Jesus(00:01:19)
23. Rejoice In The Lord Always(00:00:50)
24. The Wise Man Built His House/Sandyland(00:02:05)
25. Special Specialties(00:01:01)
26. Arky, Arky(00:02:17)
27. Jesus Loves Me(00:01:11)
28. Amen, Praise The Lord/Clap De Hands(00:02:18)
29. I Will Make You Fishers Of Men(00:01:15)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/19/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1986 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 29
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:41:10

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you