Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Global Project Español

SKU:  2721140

Recorded by: Hillsong

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Tú Mereces(00:04:46)
2. Dios Es Amor(00:04:05)
3. Dios Es Poderoso(00:04:22)
4. Hosanna(00:05:41)
5. Es Tu Amor(00:05:30)
6. Gracias(00:05:24)
7. Aquí Estoy(00:06:54)
8. Tu Amor No Tiene Fin(00:04:40)
9. Abre Mis Ojos(00:04:02)
10. Por Mí Murió(00:05:39)
11. Eterno Amor(00:06:09)
12. Poderoso para Salvar(00:06:00)
13. Sobrenatural(00:05:03)
14. Cantamos Aleluya(00:04:32)
15. Te Alabaré(00:04:48)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/18/2012

The songs of worship unite the body of Christ like no other force, breaking down all denominational, cultural and geographical barriers. Hillsong Church is just one of the many wonderful churches and ministries committed to touching the world with songs of worship, in all languages. The Global Project endeavors to bring some of these ministries together, including some of the Hillsong Church locations around the world with Hillsong Australia to see some of most loved Hillsong songs released in 9 languages simultaneously around the world.

The Spanish language album partners Hillsong with Marcos Witt, Marco Barrientos, Marcela Gandara and Alex Campos – all well-known and respected artists in the Latino community. “Hillsong has been a force of God on the earth to bring refreshing and renewal to believers everywhere,” shares Pastor Marcus Witt. “They've reignited our passion for Christ using ingenious creativity. The world is a better place because of Hillsong. I'm honored to be a friend”. The collection features the songs "Poderoso Para Salvar" (Mighty To Save), "Aqui Estoy" (The Stand), "Dios Es Poderoso" (God is Able) and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Hillsong Church T/A Hillsong Music Austra
Subject Category Latin/Spanish
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:17:35

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you