Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

I'm With You Tonight

SKU:  2247500

Recorded by: Cristy Lane

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I'm With You Tonight (Country Classics)(00:03:43)
2. It's Now Or Never (Country Classics)(00:03:06)
3. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (Country Classics)(00:03:00)
4. Harbor Lights (Golden Classics Album Version)(00:02:50)
5. It's Down To You And Me (How Great Thou Art Album Version)(00:02:47)
6. You're Healing My Heart (Country Classics)(00:03:49)
7. He Sees My Heart (Footprints In The Sand Album Version)(00:03:14)
8. I Have A Dream (Footprints In The Sand Album Version)(00:03:58)
9. Simple Little Words (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:03:21)
10. Sweet Sexy Eyes (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:02:46)
11. Danny Boy(00:03:36)
12. Love Letters In The Sand(00:02:08)
13. Once Or Twice (Golden Classics Album Version)(00:02:44)
14. Love Lies (Country Classics)(00:02:58)
15. By The Way (Timeless Country Classics Album Version)(00:02:30)
16. He's Back In Town(00:03:20)
17. Those Were The Days(00:04:48)
18. I Will (Golden Classics Album Version)(00:02:47)
19. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands(00:02:19)
20. Just As I Am (One Day At A Time 1&2 Album Version)(00:02:49)
21. Here's To Us (Golden Classics Album Version)(00:03:04)
22. Star Spangled Banner (Footprints In The Sand Album Version)(00:02:12)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/21/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 LS records
Subject Category Music
Number of Songs 22
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:07:49
UPC 088751211920

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you