Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Mansion Entertainment CD Collection, 101 Sunday School and Action Songs For Kids, by Various Artists, 4 Disc Set

SKU:  2835775

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Jesus Loves Me(00:02:11)
2. Rise And Shine (Arky, Arky)(00:02:09)
3. I Am A C.H.R.I.S.T.I.A.N.(00:02:15)
4. B.I.N.G.O.(00:00:52)
5. Row, Row, Row Your Boat(00:02:06)
6. Get On Board(00:01:41)
7. Dare To Be A Daniel(00:01:29)
8. Alive, Alive(00:03:37)
9. Head, Shoulders, Knees And Toes(00:02:20)
10. Deep And Wide(00:02:42)
11. Hallelu, Hallelu(00:01:10)
12. Baa Baa Black Sheep(00:02:38)
13. I've Been Working On The Railroad(00:02:44)
14. Oh Where Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone(00:01:06)
15. Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam(00:01:30)
16. Do Lord(00:03:41)
17. Peter, James And John In A Sailboat(00:01:52)
18. Everybody Ought To Know(00:01:58)
19. Rig-A-Jig-Jig(00:01:11)
20. Over In The Meadow(00:01:45)
21. Happy Day Express(00:03:16)
22. Old Time Religion(00:01:45)
23. I Got A Robe(00:01:39)
24. Two Little Blackbirds(00:01:30)
25. Give Me Oil In My Lamp(00:01:17)

Volume: 2
1. This Little Light Of Mine(00:02:11)
2. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands(00:02:09)
3. Ezekiel Saw The Wheel(00:02:15)
4. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt(00:00:52)
5. I'm In The Lord's Army(00:02:06)
6. Zacchaeus(00:01:41)
7. Isn't He Wonderful(00:01:29)
8. Jesus Loves The Little Children(00:03:37)
9. Polly Wolly Doodle(00:02:20)
10. The Farmer In The Dell(00:02:42)
11. Are You Sleeping(00:01:10)
12. Go Tell It On The Mountain(00:02:38)
13. I've Got Peace Like A River(00:02:44)
14. Rock-A-My-Soul(00:01:06)
15. Boom Boom, Ain't It Great To Be Crazy(00:01:30)
16. The Ants Go Marching(00:03:41)
17. Jesus Loves Even Me(00:01:52)
18. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus(00:01:58)
19. Pop Goes The Weasel(00:01:11)
20. Yankee Doodle(00:01:45)
21. Kum-Ba-Yah(00:03:16)
22. Be Kind To Your Web-Footed Friends(00:01:45)
23. If You're Happpy And You Know It(00:01:39)
24. Oh Dear What Can The Matter Be(00:01:30)
25. Little David (Play On Your Harp)(00:01:17)

Volume: 3
1. The Itsy Bitsy Spider(00:00:55)
2. Michael, Row The Boat Ashore(00:02:48)
3. The Wise Man And The Foolish Man(00:01:13)
4. The B-I-B-L-E(00:02:07)
5. My God Is So Big(00:01:25)
6. Praise Him, Praise Him(00:02:33)
7. His Banner Over Me Is Love(00:01:34)
8. Somebody's Knockin' At Your Door(00:02:12)
9. Little Wheel Turning In My Heart(00:01:32)
10. This Is My Commandment(00:01:31)
11. Down By The Riverside(00:02:20)
12. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush(00:01:15)
13. The Bear Went Over The Mountain(00:01:35)
14. Jesus Loves The Little Ones Like Me(00:01:08)
15. Silver And Gold Have I None(00:01:38)
16. The Alphabet Song (The ABC Song)(00:01:10)
17. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot(00:02:34)
18. This Old Man(00:02:12)
19. Shoo Fly Don't Bother Me(00:00:53)
20. I Shall Not Be Moved(00:02:10)
21. Old MacDonald Had A Farm(00:02:11)
22. Mary Had A Little Lamb(00:00:59)
23. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho(00:02:07)
24. Come And Go With Me(00:01:20)
25. The Lord Is My Shepherd(00:01:59)

Volume: 4
1. Wonderful Words Of Life(00:02:07)
2. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star(00:01:50)
3. Bluebird, Bluebird(00:01:40)
4. It's Raining, It's Pouring(00:00:48)
5. Jack And Jill(00:00:41)
6. The Muffin Man(00:00:48)
7. Whisper A Prayer(00:02:01)
8. Oh, How I Love Jesus(00:03:10)
9. Standin' In The Need Of Prayer(00:01:55)
10. There's O Hole In The Bottom Of The Sea(00:01:56)
11. S-M-I-L-E(00:02:35)
12. My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean(00:01:29)
13. The Old Gray Mare(00:01:08)
14. London Bridge(00:01:12)
15. We Gather Together(00:01:44)
16. Jacob's Ladder(00:02:41)
17. Down In My Heart(00:02:33)
18. The Wheels On The Bus(00:01:29)
19. When The Saints Go Marching In(00:02:25)
20. Dry Bones(00:01:13)
21. Who Did (Swallow Jonah)(00:02:01)
22. Every Promise In The Book Is Mine(00:01:05)
23. I Will Sing Of The Mercies Of The Lord Forever(00:02:21)
24. Down By The Station(00:01:27)
25. Who Built The Ark(00:02:08)
26. Jesus Loves Me(00:02:36)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/12/2012

This 4-disc music CD set features 101 of the most popular kid songs, sung by children and young adults in a fun, contemporary style. The complete set provides over three hours of musical entertainment that is perfect for Sunday School, rainy days, sing a-longs, or just plain old listening fun.  Click on the track list above for the full listing of songs.

Our exclusive in-house CD on Demand system creates your set and ships within one business day.  Sorry, no refunds for CD on Demand products.

Product Details

Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 The Mansion Entertainment
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 101
Label Mansion Entertainment
Content Language English
Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Playing Time 00:47:16
UPC 701122552124

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you