Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Nothing Is Impossible

SKU:  3055787

Recorded by: Shout Praises! Kids

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro(00:00:30)
2. Nothing Is Impossible(00:03:47)
3. Psalm 100:4-5 & Prayer(00:00:20)
4. This Is The Day(00:02:57)
5. You Are Good(00:02:51)
6. Put Your Hands Up(00:02:49)
7. Acts 2:24 & Prayer(00:00:20)
8. The Anthem(00:03:45)
9. Healer(00:04:46)
10. Let Praise Awaken(00:03:28)
11. Get Up(00:03:02)
12. Limitless(00:03:15)
13. I Call You Jesus(00:04:03)
14. We Cry Out(00:04:38)
15. Lamentations 3:22-23 & Prayer(00:00:21)
16. Great Is Your Love(00:04:41)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/19/2013
Shout Praises Kids "Nothing Is Impossible" captures the passionate faith-filled energy of Australia's Planetshakers Kids! This is NOT your typical kids worship album. It is a collection of the very best songs from Planetshakers and is the perfect combination of high energy praise and age appropriate worship, made especially for the kids in your life. "Nothing Is Impossible" is one of those rare kids recordings that will energize children's church around the world, as well as find a place in homes and cars everywhere. Parents and kids alike will welcome the incredible quality of production and the rich lyrics that are associated with the Planetshakers movement.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Planetshakers Ministries International
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 16
Label Provident Distribution
UPC 000768532720

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you