Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Ordinary Dreamers

SKU:  2241693

Recorded by: Group 1 Crew

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Movin'(00:03:18)
2. Our Time(00:03:27)
3. Gimme That Funk(00:03:11)
4. Tonight(00:03:51)
5. Keys To the Kingdom(00:04:00)
6. Closer(00:04:43)
7. Bring the Party to Life(00:04:08)
8. iContact(00:04:07)
9. I See You(00:03:53)
10. Critical Emergency(00:03:45)
11. I Had A Dream(00:03:42)
12. Live Our Loud(00:04:25)
13. Change(00:03:11)
14. Living the Life(00:03:36)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/16/2008
Dove Award winning artists Group 1 Crew truly had one busy year supporting their debut album. Their songs were heard on several television programs (One Tree Hill, Run's House, The Simple Life and more), they performed for over 300,000 on the 2008 Winter Jam Tour and in the middle of it all, recorded their follow up album Ordinary Dreamers. Long-time advocates for dreaming and experiencing the plans that God has for His people, Group 1 Crew aptly address this theme in their new release Ordinary Dreamers. Manwell explains, "An ordinary dreamer is simply a person who has seen a glimpse of their opportunity for greatness, and has allowed the God of the universe to perfect that bleak vision of potential, into the image of His beautiful glory." Their new album showcases their signature style and sound in 14 catchy dance-like tunes.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2008 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Company
Subject Category Rhythm & Blues
Number of Songs 14
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 080688732523

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you