Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2923449

Recorded by: Ingrid Rosario

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Dios Fuerte(00:06:19)
2. Tu Eres Rey(00:04:16)
3. Vamos A Entrar(00:04:54)
4. Cantamos Aleluya(00:06:00)
5. Nadie Como Dios(00:04:06)
6. En La Intimidad (Te Amo)(00:03:32)
7. Soy Amante De Tu Presencia(00:05:49)
8. Mi Vida Te Dare(00:05:03)
9. Cantare Tue Eres Santo(00:04:59)
10. Oh La Sangre(00:05:11)
11. En La Cruz (Medley)(00:04:24)
12. Perdonado Por Siempre(00:05:40)
13. Libre Soy(00:05:03)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/30/2013
Ingrid's latest album, "Pasion," was recorded live at the Hit Factory Studio in Miami FL with roughly 40 - 60 worship leaders and worshippers from all over the country. Known for her Spanish language interpretations of worship standards such as "The Power Of Your Love" and "Shout To The Lord," Ingrid Rosario is a multiple Dove Award nominee and a winner of Premios Nuestra Musica and Premios La Conquista awards for 'Best Female Vocalist." Her discography includes "Cuan Gram Amor," "Mi Salvacion," "Exitos de Hoy" and "Eres Mi Respirar." Her ministry has taken her around the world with visits to England, the Phillipines, India, Argentina, Columbia, Chile and Spain with appearances on Daystar TV and TBN. Throughout her career, she has shared the platform with Andrae Crouch, CeCe Winans, Martha Munizzi and Ron Kenoly, and led worship for major ministry leaders such as Nicky Cruz, Paula White and John Hagee.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Integrity Music
Subject Category Latin/Spanish
Number of Songs 13
Label Provident Distribution
Playing Time 00:65:23
UPC 000768509821

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you