Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Pronto Volvera

SKU:  2239820

Recorded by: Fernando Solares

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Adorandote(00:04:38)
2. Marta Y Maria(00:03:30)
3. Pronto Volvera(00:04:39)
4. No Espere(00:04:18)
5. Tengo Libertad(00:04:43)
6. No Hoy Olvido(00:04:33)
7. Por Ti(00:04:39)
8. Buen Senor(00:04:16)
9. Un Milagro(00:03:52)
10. Simon De Cirene(00:03:16)
11. Mira Lo Que Has Hecho(00:04:41)
12. Apocalipsis(00:04:55)
13. 10.40(00:01:20)
14. Adorando Tu Nombre(00:05:01)
15. El Ladron(00:05:16)
16. Tengo Fe(00:03:35)
17. Ensename A Adorar(00:05:08)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/01/2008
Fernando Solares is recognized as one of the top songwriters in Spanish Christian Music today. His new project Pronto Volvera (He Will Return) brings together a profound message with a strong jazz influence. This pioneering album will impact the listener with its innovative arrangements. Fernando is also the Associate Pastor and Worship Leader of one of the most influential churches in Guatemala. 1. Adorandote 2. Marta y Maria 3. Pronto Volvera 4. No Espere 5. Tengo Libertad 6. No Hay Olvido 7. Por Ti 8. Buen Señor 9. Un Milagro 10. Simon de Cirene 11. Mira lo que Has Hecho 12. Apocalipsis 13. 10:40 14. Adorando tu Nombre 15. El Ladron 16. Tengo Fe 17. Enseñame a Adorar

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2008 Ministerio de Motivacion
Subject Category Latin/Spanish
Number of Songs 17
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:72:28
UPC 000768434727

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you