Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Reggae Revolution Mixtape

SKU:  2248110

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro(00:00:13)
2. Righteous Revolution (Jennifer Howland, Monty G & Solomon Jabby)(00:01:51)
3. Fear Not (Christafari & Avion Blackman)(00:03:35)
4. Family (Geneman) Family Dub(00:03:40)
5. Atonement (Avion Blackman)(00:02:11)
6. Why Don't We Love ('Imisi)(00:02:17)
7. Make It Right/Rockers (Jennifer Howland)(00:02:24)
8. They Cannot Stop Me Now (Positive) You Won't Get Away (Mr. Lynx)(00:03:47)
9. The Protesters (Christafari & The Gospel Reggae All-Stars)(00:05:48)
10. Righteous Warrior Dub/Brixton Underground Remix (Roge Abergel & Kingdom Culture)(00:03:14)
11. Hold The Faith (Monty G)(00:02:11)
12. Hypocritical System (Christafari)(00:02:43)
13. C'yah Shut Me Up (Sherwin Gardner)(00:02:19)
14. I've Got Love (Mr. Lynx)(00:01:23)
15. I Will Survive (Positive)(00:01:08)
16. Rockin' It/Loud In The City (Jennifer Howland & Geneman) Rooftop (Christafari) A Puro Grito (Christafari & El Soldado)(00:04:06)
17. Who Do You Say I Am? (Edward Holland Jr.) Rise Again (Jennifer Howland & Avion Blackman) Deng Deng (Geneman, Christafari & Solomon Jabby)(00:05:01)
18. You Say That You Want A Revolution (Monty G)(00:02:03)
19. Nah Fear No One (Positive & Sherwin Gardner) Worry No More (Sherwin Gardner)(00:03:25)
20. Love & Devotion (Jermaine Howland)(00:02:54)
21. Jehovah (Geneman) Seasons (Jennifer Howland) Prodigal Son (Edward Holland Jr.)(00:05:10)
22. Make Me & Mold Me (Sherwin Gardner)(00:01:39)
23. My Defender (Christafari & Avion Blackman) No Other Man (Jennifer Howland)(00:04:23)
24. Got To Be (Avion Blackman)(00:02:24)
25. Always & Forevermore ('Imisi)(00:02:29)
26. Glory, Honor & Praise (Sherwin Gardner)(00:02:14)
27. Make You Smile (Jermaine Edwards)(00:01:53)
28. Yeshua (Avion Blackman feat. David Fohe)(00:02:04)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/29/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Lion Of Zion Entertainment
Subject Category Reggae
Number of Songs 28
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:78:43
UPC 859705398468

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you